Saint Louis Concert Update from Live Nation


The Summer Music Festival

The Summer Music Festival with
Maze ft. Frankie Beverly, Patti LaBelle,
The O-Jay's and more!
Sun, Jul 15
Verizon Wireless Amphitheater St. Louis







Nickelback with special guests Bush, Seether & My Darkest Days


Hot 1041 Presents Super Jam

Hot 104.1 presents
Super Jam

Sat, Jun 9
Verizon Wireless Amphitheater St. Louis

Miranda Lambert: On Fire Tour with Chris Young & Jerrod Niemann
Miranda Lambert: On Fire Tour with Chris Young & Jerrod Niemann
Sat, Jun 16
Verizon Wireless Amphitheater St. Louis


Midwest Rock-n-Roll Express with REO Speedwagon, Styx & Ted Nugent
Midwest Rock-n-Roll Express with
REO Speedwagon,
Styx and Ted Nugent

Fri, Jun 22
Verizon Wireless Amphitheater St. Louis


Just Announced

Indigo Girls
Indigo Girls
Sat, Jul 21
The Pageant

KSHE 95FM welcomes Steel Panther

KSHE 95 welcomes Steel Panther
Wed, Jul 25
The Pageant

Vatterott College Benefit featuring Jo D...


Creed
Creed
Sat, May 26
The Pageant




UPCOMING CONCERTS
StarKid presents Apocalyptour, Sat, Jun 2, The Pageant
The Queen Extravaganza, Tue, Jun 5, The Pageant
Childish Gambino - Camp Tour, Thu, Jun 7, The Pageant
Flogging Molly with guest The Devil Makes Three, Fri, Jun 8, The Pageant
Santigold, Tue, Jun 12, The Pageant
Flux Pavilion, Fri, Jun 15, The Pageant
KSHE 95 welcomes Alice Cooper, Sat, Jun 16, The Pageant
Colbie Caillat & Gavin DeGraw, Sun, Jun 24, Peabody Opera House
Lady Antebellum: Own The Night 2012 World Tour, Fri, Jun 29, Verizon Wireless Amphitheater...
Vans Warped Tour, Thu, Jul 5, Verizon Wireless Amphitheater St. Louis
Big Time Summer Tour with Big Time Rush, Sat, Jul 7, Verizon Wireless Amphitheater St. Louis
311 & Slightly Stoopid, Tue, Jul 10, Verizon Wireless Amphitheater St. Louis
Porter Robinson "The Language Tour", Tue, Jul 10, The Pageant
Dave Matthews Band, Wed, Jul 11, Verizon Wireless Amphitheater St. Louis
88.1 KDHX welcomes Beach House, Wed, Jul 11, The Pageant
Reel Big Fish, Thu, Jul 12, The Pageant
Cafe Soul/SL presents Ledisi B.G.T.Y. Tour with guest Eric Benet, Fri, Jul 13, The Pageant
El Monstero in "The Monster Caught at Riverport", Sat, Jul 14, Verizon Wireless Amphitheater...
Ingrid Michaelson, Mon, Jul 16, The Pageant
Dirty Projectors, Tue, Jul 17, The Pageant
Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival, Fri, Jul 20, Verizon Wireless Amphitheater St. Louis
88.1 KDHX welcomes Old Crow Medicine Show, Fri, Jul 20, The Pageant
Farmers Insurance presents Rascal Flatts, Fri, Jul 27, Verizon Wireless Amphitheater St. Louis
Train, Sun, Jul 29, Peabody Opera House
Nicki Minaj: Pink Friday Tour, Tue, Jul 31, Peabody Opera House
Zac Brown Band, Wed, Aug 1, Verizon Wireless Amphitheater St. Louis
My Morning Jacket, Wed, Aug 8, Peabody Opera House
Il Volo, Tue, Aug 14, Peabody Opera House
Sublime with Rome, Thu, Aug 16, Verizon Wireless Amphitheater St. Louis
KSHE 95 welcomes the Chris Robinson Brotherhood, Sat, Aug 18, The Pageant
Lyle Lovett and His Large Band, Sat, Aug 25, Peabody Opera House
The Tour 2012: KISS & Motley Crue, Mon, Aug 27, Verizon Wireless Amphitheater St. Louis
Phish, Tue, Aug 28, Chaifetz Arena
KSHE 95 Pig Roast, Fri, Aug 31, Verizon Wireless Amphitheater St. Louis
Jason Mraz: Tour is a Four Letter Word, Tue, Sep 11, Verizon Wireless Amphitheater St. Louis
Metric, Tue, Oct 2, The Pageant
Madonna, Thu, Nov 1, Scottrade Center